Krissy’s Birthday Party Surprise Video

Please enjoy a surprise “music video” for one of the most fun parties we’ve had the chance to cover with Video & Photography, with appearances by Rap super stars= Paul Wall, Mike Jones & Dorrough Music. For any social event or any creative video need please contact Francisco Moreno at 214-780-8650  & elsilence03@gmail.com

Published by creativesilencestudios

My name is Francisco Moreno and I am a passionate filmmaker and editor, born in Dallas and raised both in Mexico and the U.S. I grew up loving foreign & independent films. My obsession with collecting silent Russian films and my love for French cinema started in my early 20’s, when I began researching & studying films from all over the world. These films eventually became one of my biggest influences!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.